SQMA - Service Quality Management Advanced

Welcome To The SQMA Log

This is the 'advanced' version of SQMF, and the exam here also comprises 40 multiple-choice questions.

SQMA is closely aligned with ISO 20000, and the exam content broadly covers: positioning of ISO 20000 within the IT Management; implementation of ITSM based on ISO 20000; maintenance and improvement of ITSM; evaluation of ITSM.

The SQMA scheme is expected to be published later in 2007.



About Us

  • This is section of the W3 Journal is intended to define new and emerging schemes and frameworks. It will be added to and developed as and when new methods, approaches, examinations and certifications emerge, or when drastic changes are made to existing schemes.

Powered by W3 Journal